2021 CFL Week 11 Picks & TV Schedule

By: Sports Teller

Published:

Sports News Article header image with running football players in the background and "Football News, Sports-Teller.com" as a text overlay

CFL Week 11 Picks: BC Lions vs. Stampeders, Alouettes vs. Redblacks & Blue Bombers vs. Elks! 2021 CFL Week 11 Picks & TV Schedule!


Hello everyone! Welcome to Sports Teller! Today, we will be going over 2021 CFL Week 11 Picks & TV Schedule. In fact, we will be showcasing the TV Broadcast information for this upcoming week! Without further adieu, let’s begin!


2021 CFL Week 11 Picks & TV Schedule

Sports Teller’s CFL Picks Record: 21-18

Teams on a Bye Week: Argonauts (6-3), Tiger-Cats (4-5) & Roughriders (5-4)

Sports News Article header image with running football players in the background and "Football News, Sports-Teller.com" as a text overlay

2021 Canadian Football League (CFL) Week 11 Games & TV Schedule

Friday, October 15, 2021-CFL Week 11

Game #1 of the Week

Winnipeg Blue Bombers (8-1) @ Edmonton Elks (2-6)

  • TV Schedule/Kick-Off: 9:00 P.M. EDT/6:00 P.M. PDT
  • National TV/Radio Channels: TSN1/3/4 and ESPN+
  • Game Location: Commonwealth Stadium-Edmonton, Alberta

SportsTeller Logo no wording1

Saturday, October 16, 2021-CFL Week 11

Game #2 of the Week

Montreal Alouettes (4-4) @ Ottawa Redblacks (2-7)

  • TV Schedule/ Kick-Off: 4:00 P.M. EDT/1:00 P.M. PDT
  • National TV/Radio Channels: TSN1/4 and ESPN+
  • Game Location: TD Place-Ottawa, Ontario

Game #3 of the Week

Calgary Stampeders (4-5) @ British Columbia (BC) Lions (4-4)

  • TV Schedule/ Kick-Off: 7:00 P.M. EDT/4:00 P.M. PDT
  • National TV/Radio Channels: TSN1/3 and ESPN+
  • Game Location: BC Place-Vancouver, British Columbia

Sports Teller Name Logo no background

Official 2021 CFL Week 11 Picks:

Winnipeg 38, Edmonton 17

Montreal 31, Ottawa 24

British Columbia 20, Calgary 14


Thanks for reading the 2021 CFL Week 11 Picks & TV Schedule courtesy of Sports Teller! Please feel free to look at the other posts that cover various sports to choose from on sports-teller.com! If you like this post, please feel free to subscribe to the Sports Teller website for daily/weekly post updates! You can also follow Sports Teller on Twitter and Facebook! You can even check us out on YouTube! Sports Teller-Tell it Like it is!

CFL

FootballPro FootballTV Schedule